Tutorial Video | Republic of Azerbaijan Official Electronic Visa Portal
www.evisa.gov.az portal is available only for foreigners traveling to Azerbaijan for UEFA Euro 2020 purpose of visit. Only ticket holders who are citizens or stateless permanent residents of Turkey, Switzerland, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and quarter-finalist countries are eligible to apply for an e-visa.

Tutorial video

Promo video

Promo video (animation)