New Application | Republic of Azerbaijan Official Electronic Visa Portal portal is available only for foreigners traveling to Azerbaijan for UEFA Euro 2020 purpose of visit. Only ticket holders who are citizens or stateless permanent residents of Turkey, Switzerland, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and quarter-finalist countries are eligible to apply for an e-visa.
Verification Code


Please be sure to select the country which issued your travel document.

Please select the country in accordance with the passport to be used for travel.

If there will be difference between the country of the travel document and the country on the e-visa, the e-visa will be considered invalid.

Persons with refugee status are recommended to apply to the diplomatic missions and consulates of the Republic of Azerbaijan for visa issuance.

Categories of foreigners who can apply to the diplomatic representations and consulates of the Republic of Azerbaijan abroad for fee waived visas on the base of the International Agreements to which the Republic of Azerbaijan are Party.